Our Distributers

US2
Gemini Electronic Components inc.

420, Columbus Avenue
Valhalla NY, USA

Mr. Dave Hirschman
Tel +1 914 7699200
Fax +1 9147699210

dhirschman@geminielec.com
www.geminielec.com

israel
Teder Electro Mechanical Engineering Ltd

14th Atir Yeda St.4464323, Kfar-Saba, Israel

Mr. Erez Shahrabany
Tel - 972-73-2331200
Fax - 972-73-2331233

sales@teder.com
www.tender.com

US2
Guest Associates, Inc.


2707 Artie Street, Suite 2
Huntsville, AL 35805

Mr. William Goldberg, PhD
Tel - 256-705-5378
Cell - 256-337-1461

William.goldberg@guestassociates.com
www.guestassociates.com

germany
Electrade GmbH

Lochhamer Schlag 10 b, 82166 Gräfelfing

Mr. Erich Thomich
Phone: +49 89 898 10 50
Fax: +49 89 854 49 22

erich.thomich@electrade.com
www.electrade.com

italy
Spec Tec srl

Viale Abruzzi 87-20131
Milano, Italy

Mr. Paolo Franciosi
Tel +390229403186
Fax +390229523280

paolo.franciosi@stspectec.it
www.stspectec.it

turkey
EKOM Ltd.

Hurriyet Bulvan ASF@Bati Plaza
No. 10/9 34524 Istanbul, Turkey

Miss. HULYA SAHIN
Tel- +90 2125909715
Fax- +90 2124210584

hulya.sahin@ekom-ltd.com

uk
Bee- Pitron

Kiev, Ukraine

Mr. Andrew L. Alpatyev
Tel+380444973512
Fax+8122723869

aalpat@bee-pitron.com
www.bee-pitron.com

 

sweden4
Accurate Nordic

Gardsvagen 2 SE-169
70 Solna, Sweden

Mr. Peter Akesson
Tel +46 8661 3370
Fax+46 8661 33 71

peter@accuratenordic.com
www.accuratenordic.com

sweden
Accurate - Norway

Gardsvagen 2 SE-169
70 Solna, Sweden

Mr. Peter Akesson
Tel +46 86613370
Fax+46 86613371

peter@accuratenordic.com
www.accuratenordic.com

spain
R.C. Microelectrónica, S.A.

FH Microwave
K2 Korea

Francesc Moragas, 72 nave 3.
08907 L´Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain

Mr. Josep Antoni Gonzaléz
Tel +34 932602166
Fax +34 933383602

josepagonzalez@rcmicro.es
www.rcmicro.es

india
RAY Q INDIA

1 ST. Floor Plot No. S.P 10, NGEF
Ancillary Industrial Estate,
Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield Road,
Bangalore 560048, India

Mr. Prakash
Phone:+91 80 40910272
Fax:+91 80 40910248

India@ray-q.com

Czech_Republic2(1)
ATD Electronike s.r.o

Luzenice 1034401
Domazlice,
Czech Republic

Mr. Jankovec Petr
Tel:+918027836837
Fax:+918027836839

Czech Republic
info@atd-elektronik.cz

united_kingdom
NYK Component Solutions

5 Mill Court,
The Sawmills, Durley,
Southampton Hampshire
SO32 2EJ
United Kingdom

Mr. Kevin Wells
Tel +44 8448044380
Fax +44 8445070997

kevin.wells@nykcs.com
www.nykcs.com

france
FH Microwave

4, allee des Charmes,
Boissise le Roi, France

Mr. Fabrice Hery
Tel +33160662250
Fax +33607981534

fabricehery@free.fr
www.fh-microwave.com

republic of korea
K2 Korea

RM No. 1023, Ilsantechno Town,
1141-1, Baeksuk-Dong, Ilsan-Donggu, Goyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, 410-722
Republic of Korea

Tel +82-31-909-8047
Fax +82-31-909-8049

k2@konnector.co.kr
www.konnector.co.kr

australia
Walcom

118 Pryor Road, Ourimbah,
NSW, 2258, Australia

Mr. Mark Walpole
Tel +61 243623477
Fax +61 243623293

mark@walcom.com.au
www.walcom.com.au

Become a Sales Representative

RF Immunity is a young and dynamic Filtered Connectors company with a proven track record in prestigious applications world over. Part of our successful projects is attributed to our Representatives. RF Immunity constantly supports its representatives with Incentive Packages. If you are interested in finding out more about becoming a RF Immunity Representative, please submit your details below.