Our Distributers

US2
Gemini Electronic Components inc.

420, Columbus Avenue
Valhalla NY, USA

Mr. Dave Hirschman
Tel +1 914 7699200
Fax +1 9147699210

dhirschman@geminielec.com
www.geminielec.com

US2
Guest Associates, Inc.

2707 Artie Street, Suite 2
Huntsville, AL 35805

Mr. William Goldberg, PhD
Tel – 256-705-5378 
Cell – 256-337-1461 

William.goldberg@guestassociates.com
www.guestassociates.com

israel
Teder Electro Mechanical Engineering Ltd

14th Atir Yeda St.4464323, Kfar-Saba, Israel

Mr. Erez Shahrabany
Tel – 972-73-2331200
Fax – 972-73-2331233

sales@teder.com
www.teder.com

italy
PEI-Genesis Italy

Via Magenta 77
Palazzo 7
20017-Rho (Milano)
Italy


Mr. Angelo Meriggi
Tel – +39 335 5278464
Angelo.Meriggi@peigenesis.com

Andorra, Albania, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Spain, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia

italy
Special-Ind S.p.A.

Viale Abruzzi 87-20131
Milano, Italy

Mr. Paolo Franciosi
Tel +39 02 607474 1
Fax +39 02 66800493

paolo.franciosi@specialind.it
www.specialind.it

republic of korea
K2 Korea

RM No. 1023, Ilsantechno Town,
1141-1, Baeksuk-Dong, Ilsan-Donggu, Goyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, 410-722
Republic of Korea

Tel +82-31-909-8047 
Fax +82-31-909-8049

k2@konnector.co.kr
www.konnector.co.kr

russia
Bee Pitron

4, Vilensky Lane, St-Petersburg,191014 , Russia

Mr. Andrey Kryuchkov
Tel +7(812) 740-1800, Ext.159
Fax:+7(812) 272-3869

kab@beepitron.com
www.beepitron.com

Meiho Electronics Co., Ltd

218 Takayanagi, Meito, Nagoya
Aichi, 465-0034
Japan

TEL : 052-776-6431
FAX : 052-776-6535

E-mail: k_kakita@meiho-oa.jp



sweden
Accurate - Norway

Gardsvagen 2 SE-169
70 Solna, Sweden

Mr. Peter Akesson
Tel +46 86613370
Fax+46 86613371

peter@accuratenordic.com
www.accuratenordic.com

spain
R.C. Microelectrónica, S.A.

Francesc Moragas, 72 nave 3.
08907 L´Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain

Mr. Josep Antoni Gonzaléz
Tel +34 932602166
Fax +34 933383602

josepagonzalez@rcmicro.es
www.rcmicro.es

india
RAY Q INDIA

1 ST. Floor Plot No. S.P 10, NGEF
Ancillary Industrial Estate,
Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield Road,
Bangalore 560048, India

Mr. Prakash
Phone:+91 80 40910272
Fax:+91 80 40910248

India@ray-q.com

Czech_Republic2(1)
ATD Electronike s.r.o

Luzenice 1034401
Domazlice,
Czech Republic

Mr. Jankovec Petr
Tel:+918027836837
Fax:+918027836839

Czech Republic
info@atd-elektronik.cz

united_kingdom
PEI-Genesis UK LTD (EUROPEAN HQ)

George Curl Way
Southampton
SO18 2RZ
United Kingdom

Mr. Tom Borland
Tel – +44 (0)7808 776 918
Tom.Borland@peigenesis.com

E: peiuk@peigenesis.com
+44 (0) 2380 621260

uk
NYK Component Solutions

5 Mill Court,
The Sawmills, Durley,
Southampton Hampshire
SO32 2EJ
United Kingdom

Mr. Kevin Wells
Tel +44 01489861378


kevin.wells@nykcs.com
www.nykcs.com

united_kingdom
NORDIC & EASTERN EUROPE

George Curl Way
Southampton
SO18 2RZ
United Kingdom

Mr Johnny Frameus
+46 768 891 711
Johnny.Frameus@peigenesis.com

E: dksales@peigenesis.com

Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Faroe Islands, Greenland,  Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands,  Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine

australia
Walcom

118 Pryor Road, Ourimbah,
NSW, 2258, Australia

Mr. Mark Walpole
Tel +61 243623477
Fax +61 243623293

mark@walcom.com.au
www.walcom.com.au

france
PEI-Genesis France

Immeuble le Millenium
9 boulevard Pierre Mendes
77600 Bussy Saint Georges
France

Mr. Nicolas Dolmazon
+33 6 37 35 52 77
Nicolas.Dolmazon@peigenesis.com

+33 (0) 1 60 94 80 80
+33 (0) 1 64 76 40 2 (Fax)
E: frsales@peigenesis.com
Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Monaco, Monte Carlo

france
Manudax France SA

ZA Les Petites Haies
28 rue de Valenton- BP 302
94709 Maisons-Alfort Cedex, France


Mr.Philippe Matoulet
Tel +33141789444
Fax +33148994188

philippe.matoulet@manudax.fr

www.manudax.fr

germany
PEI-Genesis Germany

Fellbacher Str. 115
70736 Fellbach-Schmiden
Germany

Mr. Nicolas Dolmazon
+33 6 37 35 52 77
Nicolas.Dolmazon@peigenesis.com

+49 (0) 711/66478-0
E: desales@peigenesis.com

Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland

germany
Electrade GmbH

Lochhamer Schlag 10 b, 82166 Gräfelfing
Germany

Mr. Erich Thomich
Phone: +49 89 898 10 50
Fax: +49 89 854 49 22

erich.thomich@electrade.com
www.electrade.com

uk
ADM ELECTRIC

121A, Peremogy Ave., off.1                                    Kyiv, Ukraine

Mr. Andrew L. Alpatyev
Tel: +380 67 447 06 87
Fax:+380 50 348 85 25

aalpat@admelectric.com.ua

turkey
PEI-Genesis Turkey

Karaagac Cad No 116
Altinboynuz Plaza D 11
34445 Sutluce-Beyoglu
Istanbul
Turkey

Mr Sezgi Dinçer
+90 533 610 98 42
Sezgi.Dincer@peigenesis.com

90 212 255 7555
E: tusales@peigenesis.com

turkey
EKOM Ltd.

Hurriyet Bulvan ASF@Bati Plaza
No. 10/9 34524 Istanbul, Turkey

Miss. HULYA SAHIN
Tel- +90 2125909715
Fax- +90 2124210584

hulya.sahin@ekom-ltd.com
http://www.ekom-ltd.com

Become a Sales Representative

RF Immunity is a young and dynamic Filtered Connectors company with a proven track record in prestigious applications world over. Part of our successful projects is attributed to our Representatives. RF Immunity constantly supports its representatives with Incentive Packages. If you are interested in finding out more about becoming a RF Immunity Representative, please submit your details below.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email