Our Distributors

united_states_flags_flag_17080
Gemini Electronic Components inc.

2 Emery Avenue
Randolph, NJ 07869,                                               USA

Mr. Dave Hirschman
Tel +1 914-769-9200
Fax +1 9147699210

sales@geminielec.com
www.geminielec.com

united_states_flags_flag_17080
Guest Associates, Inc.

2707 Artie Street, Suite 2
Huntsville, AL 35805,                                             USA

Mr. William Goldberg, PhD
Tel — 256-705-5378 
Cell — 256-337-1461 

William.goldberg@guestassociates.com
www.guestassociates.com

south_korea_flags_flag_17067
K2 Korea

RM No. 1023, Ilsantechno Town,
1141-1, Baeksuk-Dong, Ilsan-Donggu, Goyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, 410-722
Republic of Korea

Tel +82-31-909-8047 
Fax +82-31-909-8049

k2@konnector.co.kr
www.konnector.co.kr

italy_flags_flag_17018
PEI-Genesis Italy

Via Magenta 77
Palazzo 7
20017-Rho (Milano)
Italy


Mr. Angelo Meriggi
Tel — +39 335 5278464
Angelo.Meriggi@peigenesis.com

Andorra, Albania, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Spain, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia

italy_flags_flag_17018
Special-Ind S.p.A.

Piazza Spotorno, 3, 20159, Milano                    Italy

Mr. Giuseppe  Rossi
Tel +39 02 607474 1
Fax +39 02 66800493

giuseppe.rossi@specialind.it
www.specialind.it

japan_flags_flag_17019
Meiho Electronics Co., Ltd

218 Takayanagi, Meito, Nagoya
Aichi, 465-0034
Japan

TEL : 052-776-6431
FAX : 052-776-6535

E-mail: k_kakita@meiho-oa.jp



czech_republic_flags_flag_16989
ATD Electronike s.r.o

Luzenice 1034401
Domazlice,
Czech Republic

Mr. Jankovec Petr
Tel:+918027836837
Fax:+918027836839

info@atd-elektronik.cz

turkey_flags_flag_17074
PEI-Genesis Turkey

Karaagac Cad No 116
Altinboynuz Plaza D 11
34445 Sutluce-Beyoglu
Istanbul
Turkey

Mr Sezgi Dinçer
+90 533 610 98 42
Sezgi.Dincer@peigenesis.com

90 212 255 7555
E: tusales@peigenesis.com

turkey_flags_flag_17074
EKOM Ltd.

Hurriyet Bulvan ASF@Bati Plaza

No.10/9 34524 Istanbul

Turkey

 

Miss. Hulya Sahin
Phone: +90 212 590 97 15
Fax: +90 212 421 05 84

hulya.sahin@ekom-ltd.com
https://ekom-ltd.com

spain_flags_flag_17068
R.C. Microelectrónica, S.A.

Francesc Moragas, 72 nave 3.
08907 L´Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain

Mr. Josep Antoni Gonzaléz
Tel +34 932602166
Fax +34 933383602

josepagonzalez@rcmicro.es
www.rcmicro.es

india_flags_flag_17012
RAY Q INDIA

1 ST. Floor Plot No. S.P 10, NGEF
Ancillary Industrial Estate,
Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield Road,
Bangalore 560048, India

Mr. Prakash
Phone:+91 80 40910272
Fax:+91 80 40910248

India@ray-q.com

ukraine_flags_flag_17076
ADM ELECTRIC

121A, Peremogy Ave., off.1                                    Kyiv, Ukraine

Mr. Andrew L. Alpatyev
Tel: +380 67 447 06 87
Fax:+380 50 348 85 25

aalpat@admelectric.com.ua

united_kingdom_flags_flag_17079
PEI-Genesis UK LTD (EUROPEAN HQ)

George Curl Way
Southampton
SO18 2RZ
United Kingdom

Mr. Dan Cross
Tel: +44 (0) 780 2832766         

daniel.cross@peigenesis.com

 

 

united_kingdom_flags_flag_17079
Apollo Aerospace Components

Gaters Mill
Mansbridge Road
Southampton
SO18 3HW
United Kingdom

Mr. Dave Burns                                                                  VP, Global Electrical                            dave.burns@apollo-aerospace.com
Tel +44 01489 861378

www.apollo-aerospace.com

europe_flags_flag_16997
PEI-Genesis NORDIC & EASTERN EUROPE

George Curl Way
Southampton
SO18 2RZ
United Kingdom

Mr. Johnny Frameus
+46 768 891 711
Johnny.Frameus@peigenesis.com            dksales@peigenesis.com

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden

australia_flags_flag_16971
Walcom

118 Pryor Road, Ourimbah,
NSW, 2258, Australia

Mr. Mark Walpole
Tel +61 243623477
Fax +61 243623293

mark@walcom.com.au
www.walcom.com.au

france_flags_flag_16999
PEI-Genesis France

Immeuble le Millenium
9 boulevard Pierre Mendes
77600 Bussy Saint Georges
France

Mr. David Rulens
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 07 64 16 52                              Tel: +33 (0) 1 60 94 80 80                                      Fax: +33 (0) 1 64 76 40 23

david.rulens@peigenesis.com

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Monaco, Monte Carlo

france_flags_flag_16999
Manudax France SA

ZA Les Petites Haies
28 rue de Valenton- BP 302
94709 Maisons-Alfort Cedex, France


Mr.Philippe Matoulet
Tel +33141789444
Fax +33148994188

philippe.matoulet@manudax.fr

www.manudax.fr

germany_flags_flag_17001
PEI-Genesis Germany

Fellbacher Str. 115
70736 Fellbach-Schmiden
Germany

Mr. Andres Schmidt
Tel: +49 (0) 172 696 48 03 Fax: +49 (0) 711 664 78 25
andres.schmidt@peigenesis.com

Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland

germany_flags_flag_17001
Electrade GmbH

Lochhamer Schlag 10 b, 82166 Gräfelfing
Germany

Mr. Erich Thomich
Phone: +49 89 898 10 50
Fax: +49 89 854 49 22

erich.thomich@electrade.com
www.electrade.com

germany_flags_flag_17001
MSA Components GmbH

Am Glockenberg 13

DE 57439 Attendorn

Germany

 

Mr. Anton Roth
Phone: +49 2722 6373 20
Fax: +49 2722 6373 29

anton.roth@msa-components.com
https://msa-components.com

russia_flags_flag_17058
Bee Pitron

4, Vilensky Lane, St-Petersburg,191014 Russia

Mr. Andrey Kryuchkov
Tel +7(812) 740-1800, Ext.159
Fax:+7(812) 272-3869

kab@beepitron.com
www.beepitron.com

Become a Sales Representative

RF Immunity is a young and dynamic Filtered Connectors company with a proven track record in prestigious applications the world over. Part of our successful projects is attributed to our Representatives. RF Immunity constantly supports its representatives with Incentive Packages. If you are interested in finding out more about becoming an RF Immunity Representative, please submit your details below.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email